INTERLINK Health Services, Inc. &

INTERLINK Care Management, Inc.
4660 N.E. Belknap Court, Suite 209
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Toll Free (800) 599-9119
Telephone (503) 640-2000
Fax (503) 640-2028
administration@interlinkhealth.com

transplantmanagement@interlinkhealth.com

 

 

Administration

John M. Van Dyke

800.599.9119, Ext. 207

 

john@interlinkhealth.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

Speaking Engagements, New Products,

Client Education Programs,

Program Customization

 

Medical Management

 

Ronald G. Potts, MD

800.599.9119, Ext. 221

 

ron.pottsmd@interlinkhealth.com

 

Chief Medical Officer

TransplantCARE Medical Issues,

Credentialing

CancerCARE Advisory Board

 

Cindy Mathews, RN, CCM

800.599.9119, Ext. 208

 

cindy.mathews@interlinkhealth.com

 

Vice President of Quality Programs

Transplant Referral Assistance,

Facility Credentialing,

Quality Assurance

 

TransplantCARE

 

Heath Potter, MBA

800.599.9119, Ext. 213

 

heath.potter@interlinkhealth.com

 

Vice President, Sales & Development

National Accounts

Connecticut, Massachusettes

Delaware, Puerto Rico

 

Brian Kruse

800.599.9119, Ext. 226

 

brian.kruse@interlinkhealth.com

 

Senior Regional Director of Sales

New Clients

Alabama, Colorado, Florida, Georgia,

Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Illinois, Maine,

Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, 

New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota,

Nebraska, Ohio, Pennsylvania, 

Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont,

West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Jacqueline "Dayle" Paulus

800.599.9119, Ext. 209

 

dayle.paulus@interlinkhealth.com

 

Regional Director of Sales

New Clients

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas,

California , Hawaii, Kansas,

 Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland,

 Missouri, Mississippi, Nevada,

 New Jersey, New Mexico,

North Carolina, South Carolina,

Oklahoma, Oregon, Tennessee,

Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington

 


 

 

 

 

 

Account Management

 

Sherry Freeman

800.599.9119, Ext. 222

 

sherry.freeman@interlinkhealth.com

 

Director of Account Management

New Referrals, MOUs, HIPAA,

Change in Patient Status,

Candidate Education Booklets

 

 

Stephanie Hollingshead

800.599.9119, Ext. 215

 

stephanie.hollingshead@interlinkhealth.com

 

Account Manager

New Referrals, MOUs, HIPAA,

Change in Patient Status,

Candidate Education Booklets

 

Amanda Smart

800.599.9119, Ext. 218

 

amanda.smart@interlinkhealth.com

 

Account Manager

New Referrals, MOUs, HIPAA,

Change in Patient Status,

Candidate Education Booklets

 

Operations

 

Sherrie Simmons

800.599.9119, Ext. 205

 

reporting@interlinkhealth.com

 

Director of Operations

Client & Facility Reports,

Account Receivable

 

Elizabeth Grafton

800.599.9119, Ext. 225

 

claims@interlinkhealth.com

 

Claims Director

Claims Management,

Claims Repricing

 

Facility Relations

 

Jill Miller

800.599.9119, Ext. 210

 

jill@interlinkhealth.com

 

Assistant Vice President

Facility Relations

 
 

Eric Tavares

800.599.9119, Ext. 204

 

eric.tavares@interlinkhealth.com

 

Regional Negotiator & General Counsel

 

CancerCARE


 

 

 

Tara Metzner

800.599.9119, Ext. 219

 

tara.metzner@interlinkhealth.com

 

Director, CancerCARE Operations

 

Amanda Taylor, RN, BSN

800.599.9119, Ext. 233

 

amanda.burdsall@interlinkhealth.com

 

Director, Care Management

 

Marketing

 

 

marketing@interlinkhealth.com

 

Client Operations Guides,

Client Marketing Folders,

Quick Reference Guide CD's,

Newsletters, Conference Planning,

Organ Donation Awareness Program

 

 

implementation@interlinkhealth.com

 

Client Implementation,

Facility Implementation

 

 

transplantce@interlinkhealth.com

 

TransplantCE Web Based Training